Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

If you’d like us to advertise an alumni get-together that you are organising, please let us know: reunion@uwcsea.edu.sg.

 

We look forward to seeing you at some of the events planned for this year.

Past Events

Wednesday, 25 September 2013

 
Sydney Alumni Get-Together - Wednesday, 25 September 2013 - CHANGED DATE!
25/09/2013
Location: Sydney    Time: 7.00 - 9.30 pm
 

Saturday, 21 September 2013

 
 
 

Friday, 13 September 2013

 
New Delhi Alumni Get-Together - Friday, 13 September 2013
13/09/2013
Location: Gurgaon    Time: 7-9.30pm
 

Friday, 23 August 2013

 
Reunion 2013!
23/08/2013 » 25/08/2013
Location: 1207 Dover Road   
 
 

Thursday, 22 August 2013

 
 

Thursday, 27 June 2013

 
 

Thursday, 6 June 2013

 
Bangkok Alumni get-together - 6 June 2013
6/06/2013
Location: Bangkok    Time: 7.00 - 9.30 pm
 

Thursday, 30 May 2013

 
Kuala Lumpur Alumni get-together - 30 May 2013
30/05/2013
Location: Kuala Lumpur    Time: 7 pm - 9.30 pm
 

Thursday, 23 May 2013

 
Jakarta Alumni get-together - 23 May 2013
23/05/2013
Location: Jakarta    Time: 7.00 - 9.30 pm
Jakarta Alumni get-together - 23 May 2013

Friday, 3 May 2013

 
New York Alumni Get-together - 3 May 2013
3/05/2013
Location: New York    Time: 6.30 - 9.00 pm
 

Wednesday, 1 May 2013

 
Boston Alumni get-together - 1 May 2013
1/05/2013
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 6.30 pm - 9 pm
 

Thursday, 18 April 2013

 
Leavers Week 2013
18/04/2013 » 23/04/2013
 

Thursday, 28 March 2013

 
3rd Singapore Quarterly Alumni Get-together 2013 -  28 March
Displaying page 9 of 18
 |<   <<   <  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  >   >>   >| 

Stay Connected

1207 Dover Road
Singapore, 139654
Int'l Ph: +65 6419 9319
Int'l Fx: +65 6777 5396
Email:alumni@uwcsea.edu.sg

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal