Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

If you’d like us to advertise an alumni get-together that you are organising, please let us know: reunion@uwcsea.edu.sg.

 

We look forward to seeing you at some of the events planned for this year.

Past Events

Tuesday, 16 December 2014

 
 

Saturday, 15 November 2014

 
Perth Alumni Get-Together - Saturday, 15 November 2014
15/11/2014
Location: Perth, Western Australia    Time: 5.30-8.00 pm
 

Tuesday, 14 October 2014

 
Oxford UWC-wide Alumni Get-Together - Tuesday, 14 October 2014
14/10/2014
Location: Oxford    Time: Tuesday, 14 October
 

Sunday, 21 September 2014

 
 

Saturday, 20 September 2014

 
 

Wednesday, 17 September 2014

 
UWC Spirit film screening - London, 17 September 2014
17/09/2014
Location: London    Time: 6.30-10.00 pm
 

Sunday, 14 September 2014

 
UWC Day in NYC 2014 - Sunday, 14 September 2014
14/09/2014
Location: New York, New York    Time: 1-5 pm
 

Friday, 22 August 2014

 
Reunion 2014!
22/08/2014 » 24/08/2014
 

Sunday, 10 August 2014

 
New Delhi Alumni Gathering - Sunday, 10 August 2014
10/08/2014
Location: New Delhi    Time: 7.30 pm
 

Saturday, 26 July 2014

 
UWC New York Goes to the Beach: UWC-wide alumni gathering - 26 July
26/07/2014
Location: New York, New York    Time: 11:00am - 5:30pm
 
UWC-wide alumni gathering in Los Angeles - 26 July
26/07/2014
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 11.30 am - 3.00 pm
 
UWC alumni event, Swaziland - 26 July
26/07/2014
Location: Mbabane    Time: 11.30 am - 3.00 pm
 

Thursday, 3 July 2014

 
 

Tuesday, 3 June 2014

 
 

Friday, 25 April 2014

 
 
Displaying page 7 of 18
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  >   >>   >| 

Stay Connected

1207 Dover Road
Singapore, 139654
Int'l Ph: +65 6419 9319
Int'l Fx: +65 6777 5396
Email:alumni@uwcsea.edu.sg

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal