Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

If you’d like us to advertise an alumni get-together that you are organising, please let us know: reunion@uwcsea.edu.sg.

 

We look forward to seeing you at some of the events planned for this year.

Past Events

Thursday, 11 June 2015

 
UWC London Alumni Summer Drinks Reception - Thursday 11 June 2015
11/06/2015
Location: London    Time: 7-9.30pm
 

Wednesday, 10 June 2015

 
Alumni University Talks – 10-11 June, Dover Campus
10/06/2015 » 11/06/2015
Time: 12:50 till 1:50 pm
 

Friday, 15 May 2015

 
UWC Reunion Event in Mumbai – 15 May
15/05/2015
Location: Mumbai    Time: 8 pm
 

Saturday, 9 May 2015

 
 

Saturday, 14 March 2015

 
Oslo Alumni Get-Together - Saturday, 14 March 2015
14/03/2015
Location: Oslo    Time: 5.30 - 8.00 pm
 

Friday, 13 March 2015

 
CHANGED VENUE! London UK alumni get-together, Fri 13 March 2015
13/03/2015
Location: London    Time: 7.00 - 9.30 pm
 

Saturday, 7 March 2015

 
Careers Fair - East Campus, Saturday 7 March
7/03/2015
Location: Singapore    Time: 10 am - 2.30 pm
 

Monday, 9 February 2015

 
Careers Week - 9-13 and 23-26 February – online!
9/02/2015
Time: 12.45-1.40 pm SGT – online!
 

Wednesday, 4 February 2015

 
Vancouver Alumni Get-Together - Wednesday, 4 February 2015
4/02/2015
Location: Vancouver, British Columbia    Time: 6.30 - 9.00 pm
 

Saturday, 31 January 2015

 
San Francisco Alumni Get-Together - Saturday, 31 January 2015 - CHANGED VENUE!
31/01/2015
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 6.00 - 8.30 pm
 

Thursday, 29 January 2015

 
Alumni Lunch at USC - Thursday, 29 January
29/01/2015
Location: Los Angeles    Time: 12.00 pm
 
Houston Alumni Get-Together - Thursday, 29 January 2015
29/01/2015
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 6.00 - 9.00 pm
 
Los Angeles Alumni Get-together - Thursday, 29 January 2015 - CHANGED DATE!
29/01/2015
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 6.30 pm - 9.00 pm
 

Monday, 5 January 2015

 
Alumni University Week – 5-9 January, Dover Campus
5/01/2015 » 9/01/2015
Time: 12.50 - 1.50 pm
 

Monday, 22 December 2014

 
 
Displaying page 6 of 18
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  >   >>   >| 

Stay Connected

1207 Dover Road
Singapore, 139654
Int'l Ph: +65 6419 9319
Int'l Fx: +65 6777 5396
Email:alumni@uwcsea.edu.sg

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal