Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

If you’d like us to advertise an alumni get-together that you are organising, please let us know: reunion@uwcsea.edu.sg.

 

We look forward to seeing you at some of the events planned for this year.

Past Events

Thursday, 10 May 2018

 
Kuala Lumpur, Alumni Get-Together
10/05/2018
Location: Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur   
 

Thursday, 3 May 2018

 
Jakarta, Alumni Get-Together (NEW DATE)
3/05/2018
Location: Jakarta   
 

Friday, 2 March 2018

 
London, Alumni Get-Together
2/03/2018
Location: London   
 

Monday, 26 February 2018

 
Washington, D.C, USA Alumni Get-Together
26/02/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Thursday, 22 February 2018

 
 

Friday, 2 February 2018

 
Seoul, Korea Alumni Get-together
2/02/2018
Location: Seoul   
 

Friday, 19 January 2018

 
Yangon, Myanmar Alumni Get-together
19/01/2018
Location: Yangon   
 

Wednesday, 20 December 2017

 
 

Monday, 11 December 2017

 
Shanghai Alumni Get-together
11/12/2017
Location: Shanghai   
 

Thursday, 7 December 2017

 
Hong Kong Alumni Get-together
7/12/2017
Location: Kowloon   
 

Saturday, 18 November 2017

 
 

Friday, 3 November 2017

 
Perth, Australia Alumni Get-Together
3/11/2017
Location: Perth    Time: 6 pm
 

Thursday, 21 September 2017

 
Melbourne, Australia Alumni Get-Together
21/09/2017
Location: Melbourne    Time: 7 - 9:30 pm
 

Friday, 25 August 2017

 
Reunion 2017
25/08/2017 » 27/08/2017
Reunion 2017

Friday, 9 June 2017

 
Bangkok, Thailand Annual Alumni Get-Together
9/06/2017
Location: Bangkok   
 
Displaying page 3 of 18
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  >   >>   >| 

Stay Connected

1207 Dover Road
Singapore, 139654
Int'l Ph: +65 6419 9319
Int'l Fx: +65 6777 5396
Email:alumni@uwcsea.edu.sg

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal