Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

If you’d like us to advertise an alumni get-together that you are organising, please let us know: reunion@uwcsea.edu.sg.

 

We look forward to seeing you at some of the events planned for this year.

Past Events

Wednesday, 10 October 2012

 
CANCELLED - George Washington University Lunch, 10 October 2012
10/10/2012
Location: Washington DC, District of Columbia    Time: 12 Noon
 

Tuesday, 9 October 2012

 
Washington D.C. Alumni Get-together
9/10/2012
Location: DC, District of Columbia    Time: 6.30 pm - 9 pm
 

Thursday, 4 October 2012

 
Vancouver Alumni Get-together 2012
4/10/2012
Location: Vancouver, British Columbia    Time: 6.30 pm - 9.pm
 

Thursday, 27 September 2012

 
Singapore Quarterly Alumni Get-together
27/09/2012
Location: Singapore    Time: 6.30 pm - 9 pm
 

Friday, 24 August 2012

 
Reunion 2012 !
24/08/2012 » 26/08/2012
Location: Singapore    Time: Friday evening to Sunday afternoon
 

Thursday, 7 June 2012

 
Bangkok Alumni Get-together
7/06/2012
Location: Bangkok    Time: 6.30 pm - 9 pm
 

Thursday, 24 May 2012

 
Jakarta Alumni Get-together 2012
24/05/2012
Location: Jakarta    Time: 7.00 pm to 9.30 pm (time to be confirmed)
 

Thursday, 17 May 2012

 
Kuala Lumpur Alumni Get-together 2012
17/05/2012
Location: Kuala Lumpur    Time: 7 pm - 9.30 pm
 

Thursday, 26 April 2012

 
Los Angeles Alumni Get-together
26/04/2012
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 6.30pm
 

Thursday, 19 April 2012

 
Leavers Week 2012
19/04/2012 » 24/04/2012
 

Thursday, 5 April 2012

 
 

Sunday, 1 April 2012

 
Four UWCSEA alum and current students perform at Esplanade, 1st April 2012
1/04/2012
Location: Singapore    Time: 7.30 pm onwards
 

Friday, 16 March 2012

 
Hong Kong Alumni Get-together 2012
16/03/2012
Location: Hong Kong    Time:  6.30 pm
 

Wednesday, 29 February 2012

 
The story of MAIYET
29/02/2012
Time: 6pm - 8pm
 

Sunday, 26 February 2012

 
UWC gathering organised by former UWCers in Boston/Cambridge
26/02/2012
Location: Boston/Cambridge    Time: 4pm
 
Displaying page 11 of 18
 |<   <<   <  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  >   >>   >| 

Stay Connected

1207 Dover Road
Singapore, 139654
Int'l Ph: +65 6419 9319
Int'l Fx: +65 6777 5396
Email:alumni@uwcsea.edu.sg

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal