Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

If you’d like us to advertise an alumni get-together that you are organising, please let us know: reunion@uwcsea.edu.sg.

 

We look forward to seeing you at some of the events planned for this year.

Past Events

Thursday, 5 March 2020

 
NYC Alumni Get-together
5/03/2020
Location: NYC, New York    Time: 7 pm
 

Monday, 2 March 2020

 
Amsterdam Alumni Get-Together
2/03/2020
Location: Amsterdam    Time: 6:30 pm
 

Saturday, 29 February 2020

 
London Alumni Get-together
29/02/2020
Location: London    Time: 6 pm (Update) 6.30 pm (Social)
 

Friday, 7 February 2020

 
Seoul, Korea Alumni Get-together
7/02/2020
Location: Seoul, Itaewon    Time: 7:30pm - 10.30pm
 

Thursday, 16 January 2020

 
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Alumni Get-together
16/01/2020
Location: Kuala Lumpur    Time: 7:00pm to 10:00pm
 

Friday, 20 December 2019

 
December Holiday Get-together in Singapore
20/12/2019
Time: 6:30pm-9:30pm
 

Thursday, 5 December 2019

 
 

Thursday, 14 November 2019

 
Delhi, India Alumni Get-together
14/11/2019
Location: Gurugram, Haryana    Time: 8pm
 
 

Friday, 23 August 2019

 
UWCSEA Reunion 2019 - Celebrating the classes of

Thursday, 16 May 2019

 
UWCSEA Bangkok, Thailand Alumni Get-Together
16/05/2019
Location: Bangkok, Basil Restaurant at Sheraton Grande Sukhumvit    Time: 7.30pm
 

Thursday, 2 May 2019

 
UWCSEA Jakarta, Indonesia Alumni Get-Together
2/05/2019
Location: Jakarta, Libris Restaurant and Bar    Time: 7.30 pm - 10.30 pm
 

Friday, 12 April 2019

 
UWCSEA Brisbane Alumni Get-together
12/04/2019
Location: Brisbane, QLD    Time: 6 pm to 8.30 pm
 

Friday, 8 March 2019

 
 

Friday, 1 March 2019

 
UWCSEA London, UK Alumni Get-Together
1/03/2019
Location: London    Time: 6.30 pm update and presentation by alumnus Mikael Morn, 7 pm social begins
 
Displaying page 1 of 18
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 

Stay Connected

1207 Dover Road
Singapore, 139654
Int'l Ph: +65 6419 9319
Int'l Fx: +65 6777 5396
Email:alumni@uwcsea.edu.sg

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal