Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Starting January 2019, there will be a nominal registration fee of SGD$15 for some of our alumni get-togethers.


If you’d like us to advertise an alumni get-together that you are organising, please let us know: reunion@uwcsea.edu.sg.

 

We look forward to seeing you at some of the events planned for this year.

Past Events

Saturday, 8 December 2018

 
UWC NYC Holiday Party
8/12/2018
Location: Harlem, New York    Time: 6pm
 

Friday, 30 November 2018

 
UWCSEA Hong Kong Alumni Get-together
30/11/2018
Time: 7.30 pm
 

Saturday, 24 November 2018

 
UWC International Alumni Event - Bangkok
24/11/2018
Time: Time to be confirmed
 
UWCSEA London, UK Young Alumni Get-Together
24/11/2018
Location: London    Time: 6:30pm
 

Thursday, 22 November 2018

 
UWCSEA Finance & Business Get together, London
22/11/2018
Location: London    Time: 6:30pm, registration and networking, 7:30-8pm panel discussion
 

Saturday, 17 November 2018

 
UWC International Alumni Event - Dubai
17/11/2018
Location: Dubai    Time: 20:00 - 22:00 Gulf Standard Time UAE
 

Wednesday, 14 November 2018

 
UWC International Alumni Engagement Event: New York City
14/11/2018
Location: NYC, New York    Time: 6 - 8 pm
 

Friday, 14 September 2018

 
Melbourne, Australia Alumni Get-Together
14/09/2018
Location: Melbourne, Victoria    Time: 7:00 pm
 

Monday, 10 September 2018

 
Mumbai, India Alumni Get-Together
10/09/2018
Location: Mumbai    Time: 7.30pm
 

Friday, 7 September 2018

 
Delhi, India Alumni Get-Together
7/09/2018
Location: New Delhi    Time: 8pm
 

Friday, 24 August 2018

 
Reunion 2018 - Celebrating the classes of

Thursday, 31 May 2018

 
 

Thursday, 10 May 2018

 
Kuala Lumpur, Alumni Get-Together
10/05/2018
Location: Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur   
 

Thursday, 3 May 2018

 
Jakarta, Alumni Get-Together (NEW DATE)
3/05/2018
Location: Jakarta   
 

Friday, 2 March 2018

 
London, Alumni Get-Together
2/03/2018
Location: London   
 
Displaying page 1 of 17
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 

Stay Connected

1207 Dover Road
Singapore, 139654
Int'l Ph: +65 6419 9319
Int'l Fx: +65 6777 5396
Email:alumni@uwcsea.edu.sg

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal