Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Annual alumni get-togethers:
Singapore– December and July for all alumni
Singapore August Milestone Reunion– for classes celebrating 10, 20, 25, 30, 35, 40 and 45 years.
London UK, Kuala Lumpur, Jakarta, Bangkok

Regional alumni get-togethers
2017 - Australia
2018 - North America

If you’d like us to advertise an alumni get-together that you are organising, please let us know: reunion@uwcsea.edu.sg.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, 20 December 2017

 
 

Friday, 19 January 2018

 
 

Friday, 2 February 2018

 
 

Monday, 19 February 2018

 
 

Thursday, 22 February 2018

 
 

Friday, 2 March 2018

 
 

Saturday, 3 March 2018

 
 

Thursday, 10 May 2018

 
 

Thursday, 24 May 2018

 
 

Thursday, 31 May 2018

 
 

Friday, 24 August 2018

 
Reunion 2018 - Celebrating the classes of
Displaying page 1 of 1

Stay Connected

1207 Dover Road
Singapore, 139654
Int'l Ph: +65 6419 9319
Int'l Fx: +65 6777 5396
Email:alumni@uwcsea.edu.sg

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal